Home

ABOUT
    JamBladesRecords
    Babs Martin
AVAILABLE FOR SALE
    Babs Martin CDs
MORE
    Music Vids
    Highlights
        Show Schedule
    LINKS
        Organizations
                      



UPCOMING SHOWS AND APPEARANCES
April 11, Adair's Saloon with Aubrey Lynn England, Dallas TX 10PM

June 1, Mercury Lounge with Jason and the Punknecks, Tulsa OK 10PM
Highlighted Performances
February 16, 3rd Annual "Leave Those Kids Alone" (Benefit to Stop Child Abuse) Presented by Biohazzard Promotions and Knights of Thor at Hadley's Pub, Memphis, TN at 5PM.

Saturday, August 18th 1PM Tootsies, Nashville, TN

Saturday, September 8th, 10PM Gypsy Arts Festival, Tulsa

Saturday, October 13, 9PM Gypsy Coffee House, Tulsa

Friday, November 9, 9PM The Brass Door, Memphis, TN

Friday, July 13, 10PM Daily Planet, Memphis TN with Sin City Scoundrels and The Fuggers!

Saturday, July 14, 8PM Betty's Bar and Grill, Nashville TN

Saturday July 28, 9PM Rusty's, Austin, TX

NYC, Otto's Shrunken Head, Sunday, April 29, 2012, 8PM Frank Wood's Presents

Brooklyn NY,Bar Matchless, Friday, April 27, 2012, 10PM Bobcat Rawks Presents

Memphis TN, Daily Planet, Saturday February 25, 2012, 9PM Babs Martin, Sin City Scoundrels, The Chinese Connection Dub Embassy

Memphis TN, DeCleyre Housing Coop, Friday, February 24, 2012, Roadwarrior Music Alliance Festival featuring 8 bands

Tulsa, Downtown Lounge, Saturday, January 21, 2012, 10PM Original Rock Revival featuring Sin City Scoundrels from Memphis TN, Tulsa own's Difuser, and Babs Martin

Memphis TN, Buccaneer, Saturday, December 10, 2012, with Sin City Scoundrels, Swamp Donkey, and Memphis Vic

Tulsa, Crystal Pistol Saloon, Friday, December 2, 2011, 10PM Featuring Difuser and Ill Fated

Tulsa, Crystal Pistol Saloon, Saturday, November 12, 2011, with Sin City Scoundrels from Memphis

Memphis TN, Murphy's, September 9, 2011, 10PM, Run to the Sun Event in sponsored by Memphis Mummies Cafe Racer Club. Other performances include Eldorado and The Ruckus, Ruby G and The Hi-Tones, and Sin City Scoundrels

Tulsa, Crystal Pistol, August 27, 2011, with Kelli Lynn and The Skillet Lickers








 
Visitors: 12216
Updated Wed Apr 10, 2013 5:04pm EDT